Division of Humanbiologie

(Kopie 2)

[Content not yet translated. Original:]

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe:

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kins|+49 (0)631-205 2106|13/113.1|s.kins@biologie.uni-kl.de

Sekretariat:

Luigina Hanke|+49 (0)631-205 2107|13/113|l.hanke@biologie.uni-kl.de

Postdoc

Dr. Simone Eggert|+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111| s.eggert@biologie.uni-kl.de

Doktoranden

Frederik Baumkötter |+49 (0)631-205 2405|13/115| f.baumkoetter@biologie.uni-kl.de

Carsten Rupp|+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111| c.rupp@biologie.uni-kl.de

Nadine Schmidt|+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111| Nadine.Schmidt@biologie.uni-kl.de

Paul Strecker +49 (0)631-205-2405

Alexandra Vest|+49 (0)631-205 2405|13/115| a.vest@biologie.uni-kl.de


Technische Mitarbeiterinnen

Melanie Beckmann|+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111| m.beckmann@biologie.uni-kl.de

Dagmar Groß|+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111| d.gross@biologie.uni-kl.de


DiplomandInnen/Master StudentInnen

Sandra Schilling |+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111

Rebecca Weber |+49 (0)631-205 2405|13/115

Pavitra Desai |+49 (0)631-205 2405|13/115

Philipp Lutz |+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111

Manuel Klein |+49 (0)631-205 4724|13/111

Zum Seitenanfang